About Me.

My name is Jonathan Rodriguez. I was born in Miami, FL to Cuban American immigrants. I am currently completing my undergrad in psychology and pre-law. I would like to attend FIU for  graduate school where I would like complete law school as well as receive a Phd in Clinical Psychology. I am an openly gay male, and I strive to promote equality in my hometown and throughout the country; not only for gay, bisexuals, and transsexuals, but for other minorities as well. I am a son, grandson, brother, and boyfriend trying to get an education, so I can help people who like me struggled and grew up in a broken home. I go through the daily struggles and I want to share my experiences with people who like me want to get ahead but don’t have anyone who believes in them.

For as long as I can remember I have had dreams much bigger than my own reality, and through the power of the internet I hope to find people like me.

 

Best,

JR

Leave a Reply

